Argjenda Salihu

 

Collaboratrici Relazioni pubbliche

Agjenda.Salihu@stud.aprentas.com 

Anna Wiedemann

 

Collaboratrici Acquisti/Logistica 

Anna.Wiedemann@stud.aprentas.com

Emine Simsek

 

Collaboratrici Marketing/vendite

Emine.Simsek@stud.aprentas.com

Laura Sturm

 

Collaboratrici Marketing/vendite

Laura.sturm@stud.aprentas.com

Nils Demian Perry Conzalez

 

Collaboratori Acquisti/Logistica 

NilsDemian.PerryConzalez@stud.aprentas.com

Seline Probst

 

Collaboratrici Contabilità 

Seline.Probst@stud.aprentas.com

Yannick Coendoz

 

Responsabile

 Yannick.Coendoz@aprentas.com

Andrin Mumenthaler

 

Collaboratori Marketing/vendite

Andrin.Mumenthaler@stud.aprentas.com

Ayleen Anderwald

 

Collaboratrici Relazioni pubbliche

AyleenLarissa.Anderwald@stud.aprentas.com

Jill Strauss 

 

Collaboratrici Acquisti/Logistica 

Jill.Strauss@stud.aprentas.com

Michelle-Claire Roshan

 

Collaboratrici Relazioni pubbliche

Michelle-Claire.Roshan@aprentas.com

Noëlle Janko

 

Collaboratrici Marketing/vendite 

Noelle.Janko@stud.aprentas.com

Tijana Petrovski

 

Segreteria

Tijana.Petrovski@stud.aprentas.com

Dario Bitonti

 

Responsabile

Dario.Bitonti@aprentas.com

Anita Cerkini

 

Collaboratrici Acquisti/Logistica

Anita.Cerkini@stud.aprentas.com

David Lötscher

 

Collaboratori Relazioni pubbliche

David.Loetscher@stud.aprentas.com

Judith Petersik

 

Collaboratrici Acquisti/Logistica 

JudithSarah.Petersik@stud.aprentas.com

Nadja von Ow

 

Personale 

Nadja.vonOw@stud.aprentas.com

Plamedi Kitoko

 

Collaboratori Contabilità

Plamedi.Kitoko@stud.aprentas.com

Viviana Siragusa

 

Collaboratrici Marketing/vendite 

Viviana.Saragusa@stud.aprentas