Le Groupe

Ici, vous pouvez apprendre plus des employés de la Cadolino AG.

Cristiano Schaub

 

Employé achat

10.07.2004

cristiano.schaub@stud.aprentas.com

Güven Püsküllü

 

Employé achat

06.06.2002

gueven.pueskuellue@stud.aprentas.com

Duygu Karcin

 

Employée achat

21.02.2004

duygu.karcin@stud.aprentas.com


Sinja Zwahlen

 

Employée comptabilité

27.02.2003

sinja.zwahlen@stud.aprentas.com

Sethunka Balakrishnan

 

Employée personell/réception

22.10.2000

sethunka.balakrishnan@stud.aprentas.com

Anja Sotra

 

Employée comptabilité

20.05.2004

anja.sotra@stud.aprentas.com


Marcel Hunsinger

 

Employé vente

07.08.1997

marcel.hunsinger@stud.aprentas.com

Lucia Sitton

 

Employée vente

27.10.1999

lucia.sitton@stud.aprentas.com

Sophie Thomi

 

Employé vente

31.01. 2001

sophie.thomi@stud.aprentas.com


Suhela Ziberi

 

Employée vente

08.02.2005

suhela.ziberi@stud.aprentas.com

Léonie Schaub

 

direction

 

leonie.schaub@aprentas.com