La Group

Ici, vous pouvez apprendre à connaître un peu plus les employés actuels de Cadolino AG.

Moritz Hund

 

Employé

15.08. 1996

moritz.hund@aprentas.com

Raffael Mangani

 

Employé

17.08. 1998

raffael.mangani@aprentas.com

Celine Hausmann

 

Employé

05.10. 1998

celine.hausmann@aprentas.com


Jutta Rösch

 

Employé

06.10. 1998

jutta.roesch@aprentas.com

Sarah Rominger

 

Employé

05.03. 2000

sarah.rominger@aprentas.com

Leonid Rrahmani

 

Employé

19.12. 2000

leonid.rrahmani@aprentas.com


Alida Berisha

 

Employé

02.03 2001

alida.berisha@aprentas.com

Amer Becirovic

 

Employé

18.06 2001

amer.becirovic@aprentas.com

Janice Soland

 

Employé

31.01. 2002

janice.soland@aprentas.com


Marianne Kunz 

 

Employé

31.05. 2002

marianne.kunz@aprentas.com

Léonie Schaub

 

direction

 

leonie.schaub@aprentas.com