Team

On this page the current team of Cadolino AG will be presented to you.

Cristiano Schaub

 

Employee purchase/logistics

10.07.2004

cristiano.schaub@stud.aprentas.com

Güven Püsküllü

 

Employee purchase/logistics

06.06.2002

gueven.pueskuellue@stud.aprentas.com

Duygu Karcin

 

Employee purchase/logistics

21.01.2004

duygu.karcin@stud.aprentas.com


Sinja Zwahlen

 

Employee accounting

27.02.2003

sinja.zwahlen@stud.aprentas.com

Sethunka Balakrishnan

 

Employee Personnel/reception

22.10.2000

sethunka.balakrishnan@stud.aprentas.com

Anja Sotra

 

Employee accounting

20.05.2004

anja.sotra@stud.aprentas.com


Marcel Hunsinger

 

Employee sale/advertising

07.08.1997

marcel.hunsinger@stud.aprentas.com

Lucia Sitton

 

Employee sale/advertising

27.10.1999

lucia.sitton@stud.aprentas.com

 

Sophie Thomi

 

Employee sale/advertising

31.01.2001

sophie.thomi@stud.aprentas.com

 


Suhela Ziberi

 

Employee sales/advertising

08.02.2005

suhela.ziberi@stud.aprentas.com

Léonie Schaub

 

management

 

leonie.schaub@aprentas.com