Team

On this page the current team of Cadolino AG will be presented to you.

Argjenda Salihu

 

Employee Public Relations

Agjenda.Salihu@stud.aprentas.com 

 

Andrin Mumenthaler

 

Employee Marketing/sales

Andrin.Mumenthaler@stud.aprentas.com

 

Anita Cerkini

 

Employee Procurement/Logistics

Anita.Cerkini@stud.aprentas.com

 

 


Anna Wiedemann

 

Employee Procurement/Logistics

Anna.Wiedemann@stud.aprentas.com

 

Ayleen Anderwald

 

Employee Public Relations

AyleenLarissa.Anderwald@stud.aprentas.com

 

David Lötscher

 

Employee Public Relations

David.Loetscher@stud.aprentas.com


Emine Simsek

 

Employee sale/advertising

Emine.Simsek@stud.aprentas.com

 

 Jill Strauss 

 

Employee Procurement/Logistics

Jill.Strauss@stud.aprentas.com 

 Judith Petersik

 

Employee Procurement/Logistics

JudithSarah.Petersik@stud.aprentas.com 


Laura Sturm

 

Employee sale/adverstising

Laura.sturm@stud.aprentas.com

 

Michelle-Claire Roshan

 

Employee Public Relations

Michelle-Claire.Roshan@aprentas.com

 

Nadja von Ow

 

Staff manager

Nadja.vonOw@stud.aprentas.com


Nils Demian Perry Conzalez

 

Employee Procurement/Logistics

NilsDemian.PerryConzalez@stud.aprentas.com

Seline Probst

 

Employee Accounting

Seline.Probst@stud.aprentas.com

Yannick Coendoz

 

Management

 Yannick.Coendoz@aprentas.com

Noëlle Janko

 

Employee Marketing/sales

Noelle.Janko@stud.aprentas.com

Tijana Petrovski

 

Administration

Tijana.Petrovski@stud.aprentas.com

Dario Bitonti

 

Management

Dario.Bitonti@aprentas.com

Plamedi Kitoko

 

Employee Accounting

Plamedi.Kitoko@stud.aprentas.com

Viviana Siragusa

 

Employee Marketing and sales

Viviana.Saragusa@stud.aprentas