Teamplayer

Hier könnt Ihr die jetzigen Mitarbeiter der Cadolino AG ein bisschen näher kennen lernen.

Cristiano Schaub

 

Mitarbeiter Einkauf/Logistik

10.07.2004

cristiano.schaub@stud.aprentas.com

 

Güven Püsküllü

 

Mitarbeiter Einkauf/Logistik

06.06.2002

gueven.pueskuellue@stud.aprentas.com

 

Duygu Karcin

 

Mitarbeiterin Einkauf/Logistik

21.02.2004

duygu.karcin@stud.aprentas.com

 


Sinja Zwahlen

 

Mitarbeiterin Buchhaltung

27.02.2003

sinja.zwahlen@stud.aprentas.com

Sethunka Balakrishnan

 

Mitarbeiterin Personal/Sekretariat

22.10.2000

sethunka.balakrishnan@stud.aprentas.com

Anja Sotra

 

Mitarbeiterin Buchhaltung

20.05.2004

anja.sotra@stud.aprentas.com

 


Marcel Hunsinger

 

Mitarbeiter Verkauf/Marketing

07.08.1997

marcel.hunsinger@stud.aprentas.com

Lucia Sitton

 

Mitarbeiterin Verkauf/Marketing

27.10.1999

lucia.sitton@stud.aprentas.com

 

Sophie Thomi

 

Mitarbeiterin Verkauf/Marketing

31.01.2001

sophie.thomi@stud.aprentas.com

 


Suhela Ziberi

 

Mitarbeiterin Verkauf/Marketing

08.02.2005

 suhela.ziberi@stud.aprentas.com

Léonie Schaub

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

leonie.schaub@aprentas.com